Archive officials who have left the association (in case they decide to come back).
We have officials that have decided to leave the association that may decide to come back. Instead of deleting them, can we have a feature to archive them so we can re-add them to the membership directory.
This functionality already exists either by setting the user to a Not Ready status or simply by deactivating / deleting the user. Deleting / deactivating a user will still allow you to re-add the user later at some point and nearly all of their history will return.