The "Remember Me" feature...

The "remember me" feature is a feature that will keep you logged into your account for up to 5 days from the last login, unless you click the "Log Out" link. The "Log Out" link will cancel the "Remember Me" feature. Also, if you clear your browser's cache and/or cookies, this will also cancel the "Remember Me" feature, as the system is based off these two storage methods on your local machine.

Feedback and Knowledge Base