How to remember my login


Desktop / Laptop Computers

On personal desktop and laptop computers that are not shared or public, users may elect to use the Remember Me feature on the login page to remember your login session for up to 5 days or until the Logout option is selected.  Using the Remember Me feature will keep you logged in for 5 days since your last login.  Each time you login, the Remember Me feature will extend your session by another 5 days.  If you use the Logout option, the feature will be cancelled.  If you do not login for a period of 5 days, the feature will be cancelled.

Mobile Web Browsers

On personal mobile devices, users may elect to use the Remember Me feature via your device's built-in web browser on the login page to remember your login session for up to 5 days or until the Logout option is selected. Using the Remember Me feature will keep you logged in for 5 days since your last login. Each time you login, the Remember Me feature will extend your session by another 5 days. If you use the Logout option, the feature will be cancelled. If you do not login for a period of 5 days, the feature will be cancelled.  

Mobile Applications

Mobile applications vary in how your login is remembered, depending on the device type.  Manual intervention or overrides to this process are not possible on mobile applications.

Android Application

Login sessions on Android applications are always remembered.  A new login session would be required if your login credentials change, you use the Logout option or an error occurs (mobile data loss).

iOS Applications

Login sessions on iOS applications are automatically remembered while the application is open an active either in the foreground or the background.  A new login session is required if the application is closed, if your login credentials change, if you use the Logout option or if an error occurs (mobile data loss).


Security Protection

Our systems continually monitor all our user accounts for fraudulent or suspicious activity.  If at any time the system detects any activity that may be deemed suspicious by the software, a new login session may be required.  The login memory features are a method to provide some convenience when accessing our systems, however, the software will always choose to protect the system and require a new login if necessary.  Any perceived inconvenience may be necessary and unavoidable from time to time to ensure your account and our systems are protected.

Feedback and Knowledge Base