Schedulers can mass cancel events from the Master Schedule page. You should first check the boxes to the left of the events you wish to cancel. Then use the "Publishing" option in the top toolbar of the Master Schedule page and select the Cancel option to cancel all the events that are checked. Notifications will immediately be sent to all users assigned to cancelled events.
Cancellations cannot be undone or un-cancelled.