Are cancelled games deleted from the system?

No.


Cancelled games are not deleted from the system, although it may appear that way for schedulers.  As a scheduler, the default view will indeed hide cancelled games from your view, but they are still on your game schedule and you can view them anytime you desire. We also have a dedicated Rescheduling Process to help you quickly reschedule cancelled games.  To retrieve cancelled games, you would need to edit your Schedule Filters and change the cancelled game filter to remove the Hide Cancelled Games filter option that is set by default:


Feedback and Knowledge Base