Erase / Remove users from your system.

PLEASE NOTE: This is only accessible by Super Users and/or Account Administrators To remove a user from your system, go to the Members Directory. To remove someone from your system, simply select the checkbox to the right of the user(s), then click the "Delete" button above the directory. This will remove the user from the system, as well as send an email to the user informing them of the removal. There is no "undo" for user removals, you will just need to add the user again, as if they are a new user.

Feedback and Knowledge Base