You can cancel games individually or in bulk. When cancelled, notifications will immediately be sent to all users assigned to cancelled events. When you're ready, you can use our Rescheduling Process to reschedule your cancelled game.
Cancellations cannot be undone or un-cancelled.
To cancel an individual game, you'll need to use the Cancel Game option on your Master Game Schedule.